Augusta’s Morning News with John Patrick & Mary Liz Nolan

Weekdays 5:30AM-8:45AM

NEW YORK, NEW YORK - DECEMBER 10: (L-R) Quarterback Stetson Bennett of the Georgia Bulldogs, Quarterback Max Duggan of the TCU Horned Frogs, Quarterback C.J. Stroud of the Ohio State Buckeyes and Quarterback Caleb Williams of the USC Trojans pose with the Heisman Trophy after a press conference prior to the 2022 Heisman Trophy Presentation at New York Marriott Marquis Hotel on December 10, 2022 in New York City. (Photo by Sarah Stier/Getty Images)

USC quarterback Caleb Williams won the 2022 Heisman Trophy on Saturday. Georgia’s Stetson Bennett finished fourth in voting behind TCU’s Max Duggan and Ohio State’s CJ Stroud.

2022 Heisman Trophy voting

1. QB Caleb Williams, USC

2. QB Max Duggan, TCU

3. QB CJ Stroud, Ohio State

4. QB Stetson Bennett, Georgia

5. QB Hendon Hooker, Tennessee

6. QB Bryce Young, Alabama

7. RB Blake Corum, Michigan

8. QB Michael Penix Jr., Washington

9. RB Bijan Robinson, Texas

10. QB Drake Maye, North Carolina

Sign me up for the WGAC email newsletter!

Become a member of the WGAC VIP club to stay up-to-date on upcoming events, contests, and more.

By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.